I am very much back! || An Un-expected hiatus

Hello beautiful people! I hope you are having an amazing day. Did you miss me? Do you remember me? Do you know who I am? Hehe! In-case you do not, hello I am Krupali, the sole owner and reviewer at Musing of Souls. Why am I introducing myself? That is because I noticed so many new members to the family that I had to welcome them here!

Ah! So. No, this hiatus was totally unplanned and it happened because of my exams and university work. I tried hard to take out time to write something to keep going but could not. I did not even realize that it had been almost three weeks.

Now, I am finished with my mid-semester exams and probably free for a few weeks. I am planning to update frequently and consistently in coming months. Everything has been a massacre and now seems to be settling slowly.

I have been reading a lot of books, like:
~Hana Khan Carries On like Uzma Jalaluddin
~Monstrous Design by Kat Dunn
~Hani and Ishu’s Guide to Fake Dating by Adiba Jaigirdar
~The Startup Wife by Tahmima Anam

All thanks to the publicists, book tour companies and PR companies to send them my way! Forever grateful for this!

So, what have you been reading? I am so excited to dive back into the reviews you all have written! Let’s talk about something in the chat! Ask me anything, drop links to your latest blogs! I’ll be happy to read them!


4 thoughts on “I am very much back! || An Un-expected hiatus

Leave a comment